Shine On, Beautiful Soul

It’s been awhile I haven’t penned down anything on the blog.

I realized our life can be so eventful that sometimes you could only reflect upon your heart inklings at end of a chapter of your life.

And this is what I have gathered tonight: The LORD has been letting me learn from the Giants those months. Also, He smile on me, encouraging me to shine on. He has also appointed me in a position that I could lead other to adore His mighty beauty.

And I happened to come across these exact titles at the bookstore… Such providential care for my soul! These two books are going to be my reading of the month.

My LORD, thank You. I love You. I also love Your gift of life.

Help me to benefit from those giants of the Bible land.

Help me to shine on.

Accept my worship from my feeble soul even now, my Beautiful Savior.

About Florence Kuek

Was lecturer and researcher at a state university. Currently serving as Head of Student Services at a college. Has a pastoral heart for people. PhD candidate, Chinese Studies at University of Malaya.
This entry was posted in Christian Living. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment